Detected country: US
logo
‌
‌
‌
logo

Powered by

  • Home
  • FAQ for Pet Sitters
  • Managing My Pet Sitter Profile
  • I Want To Unsubscribe Or Delete My Account

I Want To Unsubscribe Or Delete My Account

2min read

Share

Available on Mobile/Desktop Browser or App? ✅ Yes, accessible on both mobile and web platforms.


If you want to unsubscribe or delete your account, follow the appropriate instructions for your request below.


Instructions (From the App)

  1. I want to delete my Pet Sitter profile only:

    1. Log in to your Mad Paws account.

    2. Click the Menu icon (your photo) at the top right of your screen.

      Delete my Sitter Profile ( From the App)

    3. Select “Settings” from the Menu options.

      Delete my Sitter Profile ( From the App)

    4. Click the ‘I want to Delete my Pet Sitting Profile’

      Delete my Sitter Profile ( From the App)

Instructions (From the Web Browser)

  1. I want to delete my Pet Sitter profile only:

    1. Log in to your Mad Paws account.

    2. Click the Menu icon at the top right of your screen.

    3. Select “Account” from the Menu options.

      Delete my Sitter Profile (from the Web Browser)

    4. Under “Account Settings,” choose “I want to delete my Pet Service Profile.”

      Delete my Sitter Profile

    5. In the pop-up window, click “Delete My Pet Service Profile” to confirm.

  2. I want to unsubscribe from marketing communications or delete my Mad Paws profile altogether:

    1. Click the link below and follow the instructions provided: https://madpa.ws/unsubscribe

    2. Your request will be processed within three (3) business days.

      Delete my Sitter Profile

      Delete my Sitter Profile


Related Articles


FAQs & Tips

FAQs

  • How long does it take to delete my Pet Sitter profile?

    Your Pet Sitter profile will be deleted immediately once the process is completed.

  • What if I only want to unsubscribe from marketing emails?

    Use this unsubscribe link, and we’ll process your request within three business days.

  • Can I reactivate my account later?

    Once your profile is deleted, it cannot be restored. If you’d like to return, you’ll need to contact the support team to re-approve it.

  • I only want to delete it for a few weeks.

    Manage your calendar and toggle on the ‘On Break’ mode.


Tips

  • Ensure you’re logged in before attempting to delete your profile

  • Save any important data before deleting your account

  • Contact support if you have any issues with the process


Video Tutorial (From the App)

Delete my Sitter Profile (From the App).mp4 269x583

Share